Ig-Nobel prizes

Andrew Leigh and I have tried hard to get this one but te 2008 Ig-Nobel prize winner in economics is:

Geoffrey Miller, Joshua Tybur and Brent Jordan of the University of New Mexico, USA, for discovering that a professional lap dancer’s ovulatory cycle affects her tip earnings.

Truly deserving.

One thought on “Ig-Nobel prizes”

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: